top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

No Games



Greetings to all the moderately attractive and still fertile women out there! I am a 28-year-old man who makes $48,000 a year after taxes. I have a healthy sperm count, and generally positive personality traits. I would rate in the 6 to 7 range by most metrics.

I do have a family history of male pattern baldness and nearsightedness, but generally I bring strong genes to the table. Last I checked my blood pressure, it was 110 over 72. I am perfectly willing to shave my body hair.

I have had 3 serious relationships since I was 18, the longest of which lasted 8 months. I broke up with one of them and the other two were mostly mutual, but I still cried like a baby for a whole week.

I struggle a little to open up emotionally until you get me talking about my relationship with my father, in which case I tend to get defensive of him. The best move then would be to point out how he was kind of a jerk to us all, and then I'll get upset at you and leave. Don't worry, though, I'll call you the next day and tell you how right you were, and then we'll have a really strong bonding moment.

If it seems like I am not responding to texts, it's because I take a long time to compose just how I want to say things, but I promise it's not about you. If I get disinterested in you, watch for these signs: sighing when you start to tell me a story, when I bring up politics, and if I check my watch more than three times in an hour. I don't always just come out and say it, but you'll know by those signs.

Sound good? If you think we might be a match, fill out the application on my website and submit your responses to the three essay questions. I'll set you up for a second interview in a few days if you make it into the next round.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page