top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Cougar Hunting

I'm a 19-year-old man, looking for an older woman. Call me crazy, but these girls my age just don't do it for me anymore. Sure, they're beautiful and share a lot of my same interests, but I guess I'm just looking for a specific je ne sais quoi.

Maybe I am old-fashioned, but there's just something especially attractive about a woman whom the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania has deemed mature enough to purchase alcoholic drinks at any of our fine establishments here in the Keystone State. I look at a girl of 19, and I see someone who just wouldn't be able to make a Saturday especially enjoyable with any selection of whiskeys, lagers, or bourbons. On the other hand, when I see a mature and responsible woman of 21, I can see myself sitting comfortably with her and our mutual friends, enjoying a martini while discussing the finer things in life, including pi ña coladas, bloody Maries, and margaritas. I can truly see myself getting into at least a 2-year relationship with such a woman.

Give me a call.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page