top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Seeking Trophy Wife for 2-5 Year Contract



Are you between 18 and 25 years old, tall, thin, and gorgeous? Then I encourage you to send me some photos and your measurements as I currently seek to fill the position of trophy wife that just opened.

This is a great opportunity to any young woman fresh out of high school or college. You'll get to meet new people when I have to attend business and social events, I'll buy you all the latest fashions that draw attention to your figure, and I'll make sure that you have whatever exercise equipment you need to maintain your physique.

There is no lifting required, and only minimal conversational skills are necessary. You have to be able to smile on cue and be photogenic in literally every scenario. As long as you don't have an issue with being objectified and used as a prop, then this may be the right fit.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page