top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Finally Got My Act Together



Okay, ladies. I know you've been holding out for a long time, but the wait will be well worth it. I have finally got myself together enough that I think I can handle the dating scene. I have kept my room relatively clean for a whole month, haven't had a traffic ticket for 6 weeks, and I've been at the same job now for 5 months!

That's right, sweethearts. You're looking at a real man, now. My grandma finally gave me enough to get my car window replaced, so no more garbage bag duct-taped over the door. I'm totally going to make that appointment in the next few days, I swear.

I'm even doing laundry almost every week. I took all of the baseball cards out of my closet, and I have a little bit of space to even hang up a few of my shirts like a classy CEO or something. I still haven't found my iron, but I'll get there.

Now that I've switched to vaping, I really think that the yellow in my teeth is starting to fade, and instead of smelling like smoke, I smell like a cloud of cherry and nicotine. So...yeah. I'm definitely up for some making out.

I've slowly been covering up my naked chicks tattoos with some snakes and dragons and stuff, too, because I've grown up a lot, babes. They're healing up nice, so come take a look. Who knows? You play your cards right, your name might just fit under the tiger holding a bazooka on my left peck.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page