top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Tubes Already Tied



Looking for a good time, boys? Well so am I. I'm looking for something relatively short-term, if you know what I mean, because I'm not the kind of girl who likes to get pinned down to any sort of meaningful relationship. I just don't want to lose sight of my goal to have fun by getting distracted by all of the emotional intimacy, deep respect, and unity that might occur in one of those conventional sort of relationships, and I know most of you guys aren't either, so don't worry about any of that.

As a bonus, I even have my tubes tied already, so you don't have to worry about any of that nonsense. Who needs a life-altering bundle of responsibility that might make me question the way I've been living, right?

So you're looking at a no-obligation, low-risk couple of weeks here, dudes. Let's see if we can both escape our problems by distracting each other for a while.

Call me!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page