top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Need New Management



After years of unfavorable reviews from critics, and a clear lack of confidence in the current person in charge, I, Gary Hendricks, am seeking new management.

It is not for a lack of trying that I am seeking someone to head up my entire wardrobe, scheduling, public relations, and some light reception. I simply have grown too much in the last several years and am struggling to keep up with all that's going on. I assure interested candidates that this is a large responsibility. I recommend applicants who have at least 5 years of experience as caretakers for large mammals, as a life coach, a drill sergeant, or some combination of these or related fields.

I'm confident that there is still some potential for me to make strides in my life, and perhaps you are the right person to help me get out of bed and remind me to brush my teeth before going out to look for a job or two. If you are ready for a challenge, give me a call.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page