top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Won't Be Singing No More


Johnny "The Snake" Santino is swimming with the fishes today after he went yapping too much to the wrong people, if you catch my drift. He'd been warned about his singing before, and received an offer he couldn't refuse. But somehow, he just couldn't keep his spaghetti hole shut.

Johnny will be remembered for being a man who almost always put the family first, and now you all know what happens when you don't put the family first, if you get my meaning. He was a legitimate businessman who knew the town, but not, apparently, how to keep some business affairs in closed meetings.

There will be a large funeral on Saturday, assuming the cops have found his body by then. But I have a feeling it's going to be closed-casket, if I were a betting man, which I, as another legitimate businessman, of course, would never do.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page