top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

My Likes are Malleable


Hey, ladies. I am 28 years old, and on the market for some love, or hand-holding, or amicable conversation if that's what floats your boat. I'm adaptable to whatever. I can play just about any persona that interests you. I played ultimate Frisbee in high school, so if you like the athletic type, I can be that. I play a little bit of guitar, so I can also muddle through the whole misunderstood-deep-guy spiel. I can also seem pretty nerdy at the drop of a hat, just, you know, give me some sort of indication of what's working for you.

I don't currently have any pets or kids, but if you just hint to me that you want some, I will totally follow that lead and say some things that sound like I do, too. I'm pretty open to hating whatever you hate, also, just give me a sign. I'll even throw my own mother under the bus if it will get you to go on another date with me, so really, the sky's the limit.

Anyway, just give me a call, or text me your demands and I'll work to shape my personality into whatever you desire. I can't wait to find out!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page