top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Must Have Netflix Subscription


Guys, I'm not going to beat around the bush here. I need to catch up on all of my shows, and now. I got fired from my job a month ago, and so I had to move back home, but my parents are still using cable like a bunch of dinosaurs, so I am in a real tough spot here. I figure my best bet is to find a fella who could use some company, and who wants to rub my back and play with my hair while I eat all of his popcorn and cookies and use up his bandwidth as I lose myself in the countless episodes of new quality material.

Also, to be fair, our relationship is likely to hit a sour point once I'm all caught up, or maybe also after I find another job and can get my own account. Because of that, here's a tip to keep us together: find more amazing shows I've not yet seen.

Give me a call and we can start a binge tonight!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page