top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

I Will Lead You On Better Than Anyone


All you studs out there, get ready to get strung along like nobody's business. I am a very passionate person, and I like to really show it just up to the point where I actually make any sort of commitment or show of physical affection.

If it's attention you crave, I may be your woman. Flirting comes very naturally to me, and so I will make it very clear that I seem interested in you. I'll build up your confidence, daring you to make a move, and then I will drop you. But I don't just stop there. I know you've probably gotten used to the girls just ignoring you. Not me: I completely and mercilessly crush your soul in front of everyone. I even post how embarrassing it must be for you all over social media.

Believe me, nobody will shatter your masculinity like I will. I will bring you right up to the edge of madness, and then, just when you think I'm for sure "the one," I'll humiliate you and everything you ever believed in. If you want someone to change your life, you've found her. I promise you'll spend the next 3 months to 50 years doing a mental autopsy of what I did to you. You may never fully recover.

Have I piqued your interest? Give me a call.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page