top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

I Will Sometimes Wear Your Clothes, Okay?

Updated: Jul 8, 2019

Greetings, ladies. I am a hard-working business consultant with an MBA, a boat, and a 2-car garage. I'm 29, and looking for the real thing. I really want to have a family that I can cherish, and care for.

Full disclosure, though: I am a bit of a fitness buff, so I hope that's okay with you that I am in peak physical health. I also have been known to frustrate some of my past romantic partners with how good of a cook I am. And occasionally, I like to wear women's clothing.

Let me just be clear here, though. It's not a competition in the cooking. I just like to do it because I enjoy good food, and I suppose that I prefer to make the choices about what I eat. I worry that some of my past relationships have gotten heated because my partners feel like I don't like their cooking, but that's not it at all. I suppose it's just a way that I like to unwind and show my affection.

As far as what I'm looking for, I would really appreciate it if you were about my same physical size, as that would really save a hassle in the wardrobe area. I like to put on a nice summer dress at times, so if you have a lot of those, we may be a good match. I am a sucker for high heels, too, so even if you are within a few shoe sizes of me, that's perfect. Oh, and this isn't like a weird thing. I feel like I should say that. This is purely just a comfort thing. I just, you know, I feel more relaxed and comfortable wearing a loose-fitting, flowing dress with heels, and sometimes a wig and makeup. But again, I'm not like some weirdo who parades around the neighborhood. I just like to do it once I'm home, when going to the theater, and sometimes at dinner parties with a few close friends.

So anyway, I'm like a 32 waist, and I'm 6 feet tall, with a size 8 shoe in men's, so if you think we sound compatible, I'm really excited to meet you. Give me a call!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page