top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Just Trying to Not Look Awkward at Movies

Updated: Jul 8, 2019

Hi, ladies. I am a big fan of the silver screen, and I go to the theater just about every chance I get. The problem is that I'm really self conscious about being there without anyone else. I worry that people look at me and think I don't have any friends. The truth is that I have friends, but they are mostly just the online kind whose true identities are a total mystery to me.

Anyway, I am sick of feeling self conscious, so I figure it's time to find a date who likes movies, too. Then, at least that's a different kind of awkward, I guess.

I am looking for someone who has mostly evenings free and who enjoys mostly the scifi genre, although I am not totally opposed to the occasional spy or action flick.

I like butter on my popcorn, and I absolutely will not budge on that one, so consider yourself warned.

I could really use a response before about 6:30 tonight if we're going to get good seats, so give me a call!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page