top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

97's Just a Number, Baby

Updated: Sep 7, 2019

Hello, good lookin'! I've got me a hankerin' for some love, and you just might be the right gal for me! I am 97 years young, but don't let those digits fool you—I've got plenty of grease left in the ol' engine since I got my new pacemaker.

I love to go to all the best clubs. This new hip is really doing wonders for my dance moves, and I can just take out my hearing aids so that the loud music doesn't bother me at all. I can drink all the best of them under the table, too. I figure that if my liver was going to give out, it would've done it that one weekend in '89. Just try to keep up, puddin'.

If you're in the mood for some nostalgic recollections of the good old days before a night of doing the jitterbug, and if you can make a good prune juice in the morning, then let's get together! I may not have much time, so call now!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page