top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

All I Ask is That You Worship Me



Me? I'm a simple girl. I'm 24, majored in communications, and I love to spend time outdoors. I don't ask for a lot from a romance: just text me back, open my door for me, be nice to my cat, and worship me in every waking moment of your existence.

To be totally honest, I've had some relationships that didn't end very well. I'm sad to say that I've had my heart broken by boys who, on the one hand, will listen to my feelings, rub my sore feet after a long day, and even cook for me, but then on the other hand would sometimes speak with other females, let the bathroom go a whole 2 days without a good scrubbing, and give me less-than-glowing feedback on my screenplays.

I know, right? You would think that by now I would have found someone who will lick the dirt from my shoes and thank me for the experience, but sometimes I wonder if all the good guys are taken. Or maybe they are just intimidated by a strong woman who knows that she's above everyone else and deserves to be treated like it. Either way, if you think you're ready to bask in my glory, and breathe the same air I do, then give me a call and let's see what you've got.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page