top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

I Get Out in 6 Months



Ladies, it looks like I'll be back on the market in the next 6 months. I'm about to end a 10-year relationship I was locked into, quite literally, and now I'm looking for a fresh start.

To be perfectly honest, I'm pretty open minded after the last 10 years. Anything has to be better than this one. Sure, all my meals were taken care of, and I was kept warm when I needed, but it's been harsh and emotionally distant to say the least. As long as you aren't made of concrete and steel, you may well be my dream girl, honey.

I'm a simple man. All I want is to feel the sun on my back, have a small place to call my own, and make it through the mandatory parole period without royally screwing things up like last time. If you've got room in your heart, and a clean record, then write me and we'll see where things go.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page