top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Looking to Give Away My Heart (For a Kidney)



Hi. I want someone that I can give all of my love to, someone with O negative blood and two healthy kidneys. I’m not looking for anybody in particular, just someone healthy that I can spend the remainder of my life with, who can make me whole, and who can help ease my pain.

I feel like I could really love someone with no serious transmittable diseases, no history of drug abuse, and a commitment to daily exercise and proper nutrition. Background in nursing and medicine is a plus.

About me: I spend lots of time in bed, visiting with patients at the hospital, and getting to know people’s medical histories, and I’m very involved in blood donation. I’m terribly lonely, and so is my single slowly-failing kidney. Respond soon, I don’t know how much longer I can continue without you. If you give me a piece of you, I'll be yours forever.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page