top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Seeking Sugar Daddy



Hey boys. I am a gorgeous, twenty-something Capricorn and vegetarian. I love to run, talk on the phone, and go shopping. I am looking for love with someone who makes no less than $300k per year, after taxes.

I put a lot of work into my image, and so I feel like that is worth some sweet rewards to someone who's got the cash. The way I see it, I am offering a product that is in high demand, and trust me, I've got a lot of interested buyers. I am looking for the best deal, though, so now is your chance.

I will not accept any applications from guys making less than $300k annually. I'll tell you up front, no joint checking accounts—I want full access to my share all the time. I will guarantee being home two nights per week, with the option of a third, but let's see how it goes.

If you're interested, email me a copy of your 2017 tax return, and a current bank statement, plus a little paragraph about yourself. I'll set up a phone interview in a couple of weeks. Ciao!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page