top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

I Swear I am Going to Lose This Weight



I am a 33-year-old Libra with a feisty personality and a whole lot of love to give. And by a lot of love, I mean like a lot. Three years ago, I was the heaviest I had ever been in my life. Then last year I was the heaviest I had ever been. This year was the same thing, so I am a large woman, but I am for sure going to think about trying to start to lose this weight. You can watch me transform my figure. I'll be like a caterpillar becoming a butterfly. I drove past a gym a few days ago, and for like a whole minute I seriously thought I should check its webpage. So I can feel that it's different this time. I am on my way to a thinner, fitter, more confident me. Get in on the ground floor before this baby takes off!


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page