top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

You Can Change Me



I’m a misunderstood rebel, 25, who’s secretly sensitive and caring, but I’m looking for the right woman to chip away at my hard exterior and help me find that perfect man inside of me. Even if I seem off-putting, rude, dangerous, or even abusive at first, your persistence will pay off eventually when I come to realize that your love and loyalty are all I ever needed, even if I never got my mother’s approval and my father was never around. Just keep tolerating my nonsense at the expense of your personal happiness, because even when it seems like it’s getting worse, that just means that I’m on the verge of an emotional breakthrough of insight and growth. I like movies, sports, and I’m a Libra.


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page