top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Definitely Decent



I am a good, tall man, 42, who has really been described as nice. I definitely am not placing this ad to find a woman I can manipulate and upon whom I can direct all of my personal struggles. I would never just put on a good show for the time that we date, and then drastically change the moment we got married. You can rest assured that I am not secretly a coward who is afraid to face his own insecurities, so instead works to make sure others feel as bad as I do. There is no way that I am desperate to cause you the most emotional pain you’ve ever felt, just so that I can feel powerful. Because that is totally not my deepest psychological need. Give me a call, because you won’t come to regret it slowly over the next 20 years.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page