top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Bad Breakup



I’m a bubbly, fun-loving 24yo Scorpio, who likes walks on the beaches, snuggling by the fire, sailing, and putting lovers through the most agonizing, drawn out, sadistic breakups of their lives. I am looking for someone who doesn’t mind listening to me ramble a little about books I’m reading, who’s not threatened that I like to pay for my own meals, and who will beg me to take them back after I abruptly drop a bombshell on them the first night of a week-long visit to my family in Hungary. I don’t like smokers, heavy drinkers, golfers, or guys who point out my B.S. when I spend 3 weeks slowly ignoring their texts, and cutting myself off emotionally. If you’re looking for a funny, smart, hot, and sociopathic modern woman, call me. We’ll make memories you won’t forget, and emotional scars that will never heal.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page