top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

I'm Purrfect for You

Greetings, human. I suppose I could do with some companionship, or whatever you call it. I find myself with not enough things to scratch at, not nearly enough physical affection at all hours when it pleases me, and I can't be bothered to clean up my own messes, now can I?

I will permit you to photograph me and share them with all of humanity, so that they may share in your worship of me. You may also caress my gorgeous figure when the mood strikes me, but I reserve the right to leap across the room and knock over lamps and other items without warning or provocation.

You should not expect me to return affection, but truthfully, allowing you to serve my every whim is more than ample reward. Do not mistake any of my attention for appreciation, as I am judging you at every waking moment. Remember this simple fact as you vacuum the trail I leave everywhere.

If you think you can handle my demands, you may contact me at Fostered Felines.

8 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page