top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Looking for a Disappointing Start to 2020?

This is it, ladies. 2020 is coming in hot, and you're not ready. Are you going to wait until you're at that party and desperate to feel like you're wanted, and then end up with some loser for the night who was the last of the pickings? I'm here to offer you a way out. You can pick me, knowing it's going to be disappointing.

Hey, at least I'm honest. I know you don't love me, and I promise you I don't love you. So let's just slobber all over each other in our drunken revelry, and then you can tell your therapist how empowered you felt because you didn't back yourself into a corner about it, but you actually went in knowing that it would be bad.

And you know what else? What's wrong with bad experiences? If all you ever had was good relationships and satisfying human interactions, how would you even appreciate them? Spend just one night with me, and I promise, every romantic experience you have afterward will feel so much sweeter. That's my gift to you.

Clock's ticking, so give me a call.

13 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page