top of page
  • Writer's pictureTodd Blankenship

Must Be Decisive, I Think

Hey, guys. I'm a 31-year-old Sagittarius who's ready to get back on the market. At least I'm pretty sure I am. I don't know—my mom and friends keep saying I should.

My last relationship ended after I just couldn't decide whether to get engaged to my boyfriend. It's not that I didn't love him or that we fought a lot or anything. I guess I just don't know what the hangup was.

Anyway, I'm looking for, I don't know, maybe someone who likes nature, or movies, or furniture or something. It's pretty important to me that a romantic partner be responsible and funny, although I could see some personality types that are reckless or stoic that I could really appreciate. So I guess I'm looking for someone I like, whoever that is.

As for me, I am pretty easy-going, I guess. I like to have a good time, but sometimes not. I've been thinking about getting a hobby for a while now, so that's pretty cool. I'm pretty open to whatever you want to do, but I can be talked out of just about anything.

So anyway, if you're interested in getting together, just send me a message, or maybe a text, or probably an email. Maybe just call. Letters work, too. Just whatever you think is best.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page